Our reviews

(44 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Asian Bistro can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Asian Bistro? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 16, 2022
Good Chinese food but for $30 I wouldn’t call it super value


September 15, 2022
Food was good, and service was prompt and friendly.


September 07, 2022
Very nice!


September 04, 2022
Very tasty. The braised brisket was super. The egg rolls were very flavourful. We will order from there again soon.


August 15, 2022
Took 90 min to deliver and by that time the dumplings were cold, the noodles had flavour but were luke warm. The hot and sour soup was hot and tasty.


July 21, 2022
Delicious food, as always!


July 12, 2022
This is the second time I have picked up food and it was really good. I look forward to trying other dishes!


June 28, 2022
My noodles tasted like someone's cigarette ash fell into them.


June 16, 2022
The young lady that answered yo phone to change my address was wonderful , the food wow the amount you get is amazing, great job , wonderful food. We will order from you again

Thank yo
The service was amazing


June 13, 2022
I order for my 12 year old daughter, she really enjoys the food. Delivery is quick.