We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(53 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Asian Bistro can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Asian Bistro? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 20, 2023
Food and service was great.


January 18, 2023
The food was ok. Quite greasy though and noodles were not properly cooked.


December 25, 2022
Good food. Good value. We enjoyed the Beef with Ginger & Onion.


December 08, 2022
Food was good but they forgot a portion of our pick up order so we had to return to get the rest.


November 30, 2022
Lack flavor is some dishes. Fried rice was probably not fried with hot fire. This was same for the fried noodles. Portion are a bit small.


November 17, 2022
Good however I’m confused why the meal for 3 only included 2 egg rolls


October 22, 2022
The portion were so good, haven’t seen that in a while, my combo includes sweet sour pork, noodles with bean sprouts, spring roll, brown sugar rice cake and Thai milk tea. Everything was freshest made and they are not bad!


October 20, 2022
Incredibly tasty and fresh food. Very generous portions and a great price. Will be back! Love the combos you get to select.


October 14, 2022
The meal tasted quite good but the picture showed chicken with broccoli and I did not receive any broccoli. For a price of $18 I feel like I didn’t get nearly enough food.


September 16, 2022
Good Chinese food but for $30 I wouldn’t call it super value